Contact Us

IT Edge Pennsylvania Office
1157 Phoenixville Pike, Suite 101, West Chester, PA 19380

Give us a call if interested in our services!
We can visit your business for an onsite survey.

Phone: 610-431-7500
Fax: 610-431-7551
General Email: support@itedge.com




Staff Title Email
Walter Ball President, Senior Consultant walt@itedge.com
Bob Kwiatkowski Partner and VP Technology, Senior Network Engineer, MCSE bob@itedge.com
Frank Cabreja Senior Architect, MBA,
Salesforce.com DEV-401 Certified
frank@itedgecrm.com
Leon Aghazarian Technical Consultant,
Salesforce.com Advanced Administrator
leon@itedgecrm.com
Dave Baxter Network Engineer, MCP dave@itedge.com
Dan Ryan Network Engineer, CCENT dan@itedge.com
Nick Volpe Service Manager nick@itedge.com
Tom Stevens Helpdesk/Field Technician, MCP tom@itedge.com
Jon Vargas Graphic Design, Branding, & Web Developer jon@itedge.com
Robert Gizzio Residential Support, CNA robert@itedge.com
Dawn Ball Controller dawn@itedge.com
Dave Turner Voice & Data Wiring turnercable@comcast.net

Since 1989, Comprehensive Network and Computer Solutions.